SEC women's basketball opponents announced for 2024-25


AUBURN, Ala. – Auburn and the rest of the Southeastern Conference learned their home and away matchups for the 2024-25 women's basketball season as the league office announced the upcoming season's rotation Tuesday.
As has been the case since the 2009-10 season, the format will remain a 16-game conference schedule with eight games apiece at home and on the road.
With the addition of Texas and Oklahoma next season, each team will play 14 single games against conference opponents; seven each at home and away. Each team will have one home-and-home opponent that will rotate each season. Auburn's home-and-home opponent for 2024-25 will be Mississippi State.
Visiting Neville Arena in 2024-25 will be Arkansas, Florida, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Missouri, Texas, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt.
Auburn will travel to Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU, Mississippi State, Oklahoma, South Carolina and Tennessee.
Dates, times and TV info will be announced early in the fall semester.