Ninety-six Auburn student-athletes on SEC Spring Academic Honor Roll


AUBURN, Ala. – A total of 96 Auburn student-athletes earned a selection to the 2021 Spring SEC Academic Honor Roll, the conference office announced Thursday.
The 2021 Spring SEC Academic Honor Roll includes the sports of baseball, golf, softball, tennis and track & field. It is based on grades from the 2020 Summer, 2020 Fall and 2021 Spring terms.
Auburn's women's track and field finished with 31 selections, while the men's team had 17. Baseball totaled 14, softball had 12, men's golf and women's tennis each had six and women's golf and men's tennis finished with five.
Listed below are Auburn's student-athletes that earned recognition from the SEC, along with their majors:
Mason Barnett – Pre-Business
Trace Bright – Pre-Business
Brayton Brown – Pre-Business
Blake Burkhalter – Accountancy
Garrett Farquhar – Finance
Richard Fitts – Management
Brooks Fuller – Finance
Cody Greenhill – Interdisciplinary Univ Studies
Tyler Miller – Marketing
Will Morrison – Interdisciplinary Univ Studies
Hayden Mullins – Pre-Business
Jack Owen – Interdisciplinary Univ Studies
Garrett Wade – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Rankin Woley –  Biomedical Sciences
Hal Dove – Supply Chain Management
C.J. Easley – Pre-Interdisciplinary Studies
Graysen Huff – Management
Andrew Kozan – Management
Jovan Rebula – Interdisciplinary Univ Studies
Alexander Vogelsong – Pre-Interdisciplinary Studies
Julie McCarthy – Accountancy
Mychael O'Berry – Marketing
Chandler Rosholt – Communication
Megan Schofill –Communication
Kaleigh Telfer – Wildlife Enterprise Mgmt
Rachel Cook – Physical Activity and Health
Makenna Dowell – Psychology
Maia Engelkes – Biomedical Sciences
Aspyn Godwin – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Lexie Handley – Nutrition-Nutrition Science
Jadia Jones – Psychology
Maddison Koepke – Animal Sci-Animal/Allied Indus
Maddie Majors – Pre-Special Ed Collab Teacher
Carlee McCondichie – Public Relations Communication
Haley Nillen – Psychology
Alyssa Rivera – Marketing
Abby Tissier – Nutrition-Nutrition Science
Diego Chavarria – Industrial & Systems Eng
Timothy Dollman – Business Admin-Finance
Spencer Gray – Pre-Business
Tad Maclean – Accountancy
Tom Wright – Sociology
Carolyn Ansari – Physical Activity and Health
Georgie Axon – Business Administration-GR
Yu Chen – Marketing
Madeline Meredith – Professional Flight
Taylor Russo – Communication
Lindsay Song – Marketing
Cade Antonucci – Business Administration-GR
Matthew Asplund – Pre-Business
Kyle Brown – Pre-Special Ed Collab Teacher
Caden Ciul – Physical Activity and Health
James Courson – Computer Science
David Edmondson – Mechanical Engineering
Nils Fischer – Business Administration-GR
Christopher Grant – Journalism
Tommy McDonough – Environmental Science
Malik Metivier – Communication
Jason Reese – Fitness Cond & Perform Option
Evan Rogers – Pre-Business
Jack Rogers – Business Analytics
Mohamed Salama – Aviation Management
Stone Shelnutt – Management
Jackson Thomas – Integrative Biology
Joshua Wallace – Pre-Building Science
Faith Bett – Health Services Administration
Jocelynn Budwig – Agricultural Business & Econ
Cassandra Carlile – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Ashley Carter – Computer Science
Kylee Carter – Exercise Science Graduate
Destiny Charles – Psychology
Jen Dietrich – Journalism
Hannah Dyal – Chemical Engineering
Lindsey Granier – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Lalah Hasbrouck – Pre-Nursing Science
Shaniya Holley – Microbial Biology (Microbio)
Maura Huwalt – Pre-Business
Hope Igbinoghene – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Natosha Jordan – Fitness Cond & Perform Option
Joyce Kimeli – Exercise Science Undergraduate
Caroline Lawrence – Nursing Science
Sarah Little – Apparel Mchd-Apparels
Myra Mack – Human Dev & Family Studies
GiGi Maddox – Finance
Madi Malone – Physical Activity and Health
Keira McCarrell – Speech, Language, Hearing Sc
Tori McKinley – Physical Activity and Health
Louisa McPherson – Architecture
Morgan Millikan – Biomedical Sciences
Patrice Moody – Public Administration
Sara Pacer – Undeclared-Sciences & Math
Frances Patrick – Collab Teach Sp Ed Graduate
Katherine Ratliff – Pre-Building Science
Hannah Tarwater – Elementary Ed Undergraduate
Presley Weems – Business Administration-GR
Abbey Zane – Chemistry-Biochemistry